About Us Embassy Officials

A) Name of the officer / official Designation Phone No. Email
1 Ms. Anisha Tomar Charge d'Affaires/Second Secretary (Pol, Com, Cons) 5349958/57



2 Shri Ramesh Chand Kaushal First Secretary(SPPS) 5349957 amb[dot]reykjavik[at]mea[dot]gov[dot]in
3 Shri Kapil Verma Attache (Consular & PIC) 5349955 cul[dot]reykjavik[at]mea[dot]gov[dot]in
4 Ms. Rujuta Vinay Salunkhe Assistant Section Officer 5349955 admn[dot]reykjavik[at]mea[dot]gov[dot]in
5 Mr. Shailender Singh India-Based Security Assistant 5349955
6 Mr. C. G. Shinde Teacher of Indian Culture 5349955 cul.reykjavik@mea.gov.in

B) Name of the officer / official Designation Phone No. Email
1 Ms. Hilde B. Hundstuen Consular Clerk 5349955 sosec[dot]reykjavik[at]mea[dot]gov[dot]in
2 Mrs. Lavanya Jagarlamudi Accounts Clerk 5349955 accts[dot]reykjavik[at]mea[dot]gov[dot]in
3 Mr. Stefan Bragi Gudnason Commercial Clerk 5349955 com[dot]reykjavik[at]mea[dot]gov[dot]in
4 Mr. Pedro Pablo Vargas Chauffeur 5349955
5 Ms. Vaida Kozanova Messenger 5349955